Fitness Friday for 26 August

I said I was going to, and I finally did cut down to five workouts per week! I took a whole two rest days. I am still walking the dog a lot though – over five hours again this week. Her energy is just as high as normal; it makes no difference to her that I am pregnant. So here is what I have been up to lately . . .

Friday

As many rounds as possible in 10 minutes:
5 pull-ups
10 push-ups
15 kettlebell swings (26lbs)
7rds

Saturday

20 each: pull-ups
Sumo deadlift high pulls (33lbs)
Weighted step-ups (33lbs)
Push press (33lbs)
Deadlifts (75lbs)
6:36

Sunday

Rest!

Monday

150 kettlebell swings (26lbs), stopping at the top of every minute to do 3 pull-ups
10:35

Tuesday

21-15-9
Kettlebell deadlifts (70lbs)
Push jerks (33lbs)
Weighted step-ups (33lbs)
8:35

Wednesday

5 rounds for time:
200m row
10 push-ups
8:15

Thursday

Rest!

This entry was posted in Fitness, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

