Fitness Friday for June 24

Saturday

2 rounds for time:
5 overhead squats (20lbs)
5 pull-ups
10 back squats (20lbs)
5 pull-ups
15 deadlifts (75lbs)
5 pull-ups
20 lunges
5 pull-ups
13:32

Sunday

2k row

I was only 16 seconds of my personal record! I was very proud of myself, especially considering how my expanding belly is seriously limiting my range of motion. That must mean that my strength and endurance are as good as ever!

Monday

5 rounds for time:
5 pull-ups
10 deadlifts (75lbs)
15 kettlebell swings (26lbs)
9:40

Tuesday

4 rounds for time
30 lunges
Run up & down 2 flights stairs
10 push-ups 1
11:57

Wednesday

Yoga – 30 minutes, with a focus on lower-body strength

Thursday

Rest!

This entry was posted in Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

